MEET THE JPA TEAM

 JPA uses compassionate, relationship-based practices and policies   that support the academic, social, and emotional growth and well -   
 being of children affected by trauma and toxic stress.
 JPA Leadership
  Karen G. Foley                                                                                     

  President & CEO

  kfoley@jpachicago.org

  Stephen Budde, PhD

  Executive Vice President

  sbudde@jpachicago.org

  Selma Walker

  Sr. Director of Operations 

  swalker@jpachicago.org

  Alec Ross, LCSW

  Sr. Director of Clinical Practices

  aross@jpachicago.org

 

  Dana Snodgrass

  Chief Development Officer

  dsnodgrass@jpachicago.org

JPA's Therapists and Consultants
Elizabeth Singler Anzilotti, MS, LSW
Marilyn Barnes, MSW

Staff Therapist

mbarnes@jpachicago.org

Meredith Gettleman, LSW
Daisha Hill

Staff Therapist

dhill@jpachicago.org

Geneice Lofton

C2K Consultant

glofton@jpachicago.org

Ellie Schendzielos
Erin Vanden Brook, LCSW

C2K Coordinator

evbrook@jpachicago.org

Raven M. Walker, MSW

C2K Consultant
rwalker@jpachicago.org

Staff Members
Terri Burke

Coordinator of Clinical Data and Operations

tburke@jpachicago.org

Rochelle Jackson

Administrative Assistant 

rjackson@jpachicago.org

Marilyn Marshall

Administrative Assistant 

mmasharshall@jpachicago.org

Jenni Romack

Director, Marketing & Events
jromack@jpachicago.org