MEET THE JPA TEAM

Leadership
Karen G. Foley

President & CEO

kfoley@jpachicago.org

Stephen Budde, PhD

Executive Vice President

sbudde@jpachicago.org

Alec Ross

Sr. Director of Clinical Practices
aross@jpachicago.org

Dana Snodgrass

Chief Development Officer

dsnodgrass@jpachicago.org

Selma Walker

Sr. Director of HR & Operations

swalker@jpachicago.org

Therapists and Consultants
Elizabeth Singler Anzilotti, MS, LSW

Staff Therapist
esingler@jpachicago.org

Marilyn Barnes, MSW

Staff Therapist

mbarnes@jpachicago.org

Devon Dal Degan

Mental Health Consultant

ddaldegan@jpachicago.org

Kristin Dennis

Quality Improvement Specialist

kdennis@jpchicago.org

Gabrielle Frasca

Staff Therapist

gfrasca@jpachicago.org

Kim Garner

Mental Health Consultant
kgarner@jpachicago.org

Meredith Gettleman, LSW
Ben Gustafson
Daisha Hill

Staff Therapist
dhill@jpachicago.org

Shenicka Jones

Mental Health Consultant
sjones@jpachicago.org

Geneice Lofton

C2K Consultant

glofton@jpachicago.org

Ellie Schendzielos
Amy Smith

Permanency Planning Coordinator
asmith@jpachicago.org

Erin Vanden Brook, LCSW

C2K Coordinator

evbrook@jpachicago.org

Raven M. Walker, MSW

C2K Consultant
rwalker@jpachicago.org

Suzanne Wychocki

Director, New Light
swychocki@jpachicago.org

Administrative Team
Terri Burke

Coordinator of Clinical Data and Operations

tburke@jpachicago.org

Rochelle Jackson

Administrative Assistant 

rjackson@jpachicago.org

Marilyn Marshall

Administrative Assistant 

mmasharshall@jpachicago.org

Catherine (Katie Pan) Harrington

Executive Assistant

kpharrington@jpachicago.org

Jenni Romack

Director, Marketing & Events 

jromack@jpachicago.org