JPA's Staff Members

JPA uses compassionate, relationship-based practices and policies that support the academic, social, and emotional growth and well-being of children affected by trauma and toxic stress.
 
JPA Leadership
Karen G. Foley

President & CEO

kfoley@jpachicago.org

Stephen Budde, PhD

Executive Vice President

sbudde@jpachicago.org

Selma Walker

Sr. Director of Operations and School Partnerships

swalker@jpachicago.org

Alec Ross, LCSW

Sr. Director of Clinical Practices

aross@jpachicago.org

JPA's Therapists and Consultants
Elizabeth Singler Anzilotti, MS, LSW
Francesca Cole-Barnes, LCPC
Meredith Gettleman, LSW
Katie Gleason, MS, LCSW

Director, Connect 2 Kids (C2K)
Staff Therapist & Consultant 

kgleason@jpachicago.org

Prarthana Khullar, MS, LCSW

Staff Therapist 

pkhullar@jpachicago.org

Jenna Kraft, MA, LCSW

Director, New Light/Staff Therapist

jkraft@jpachicago.org

Samekquel (Meka) McGill, MA

Staff Therapist

smcgill@jpachicago.org

Michele Lansing Palter, MS Ed., LCSW

Director of Clinical Operations/Staff Therapist & Consultant

mlansing@jpachicago.org

Kierra Pickens, MA, LPC

Mental Health Consultant 

kpickens@jpachicago.org

Rameya Shanmugavelayutham, LCSW

Mental Health Consultant, Connect 2 Kids
Staff Therapist 

rameyas@jpachicago.org

Erin Vanden Brook, LCSW

Director, 9th Gear/Staff Therapist 

evbrook@jpachicago.org

Staff Members
Willard M. Dix

Grants Manager 

wdix@jpachicago.org

Katy Hinsdale

Director, Events & Media khinsdale@jpachicago.org

Rochelle Jackson

Administrative Specialist 

rjackson@jpachicago.org

Marilyn Marshall

Administrative Assistant 

mmasharshall@jpachicago.org

Email: jpa@jpachicago.org

Phone: 312.440.1203

EIN #: 36-2167765

Get In Touch

1707 N. Halsted St.
Chicago, IL 60614

Quick Links
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© 2018 by JPA Chicago.

JPA_logo_large-03.png