JPA's Board of Directors provides leadership, enthusiasm, expertise and governance to our agency. The Board offers countless hours of in-kind service to our mission and vision of the agency.

Meredith Manni Meserow
Koenig/Rubloff Realty

Vice Chair
Bob Johnson
Equity Commonwealth

Malcolm S. Kamin
Grumley, Kamin & Rosic

Mary Anne Bobrinskoy

Board Members
Joo Boe, Morgan Stanley

Alexander Darragh, CBRE

Don DeLoach, Infobright

Bradley J. Holden, Holden Richardson

James A. Johnson, Apex Venture Partners

Nan Kaehler, Kaehler WorldTraveler

Moyra Knight, Astellas

Jordan Lamm, KPMG LLP

Jan E. Leestma, MD

Gregg Lunceford, Mesirow Financial Wealth Advisors

Mary Miller-Bergman, Hanover Hill Wealth Advisors

Joshua J. Mintz, John D. & Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Melissa Levy

Robert B. Moore, Marquette Partners, L.P.

Kathleen Nixon, Trustee, National Louis Universtity

Mark W. Osmond, Envestnet

David Phelps, Stillwater Advisory Group LLC

Cherie Pixler, Pricewaterhouse Coopers (Retired)

Bryan Robinson, Great Wolf Resorts

Doreen Rogers

Jim Rose, Jones Lang LaSalle

Dieter A. Schmitz, Baker & McKenzie

James P. Sherman, Avionos LLC

James H. Stone, Stone Management Corp.

Steven Sutherland, Sidley Austin

Adam Woullard, Fleishman Hillard

Life Director
Susan Crown

Honorary Directors
Carol S. Hays
Josephine B. Minow
Mitchell H. Saranow
Juliana Stratton, Lieutenant Governor of Illinois
Jurdis D. Walton

JPA benefits from a strong and active Board of Directors, some of whom have served more than two decades even as JPA recruits new members on a regular basis. All Board members are asked to join at least one Board committee. Most committees meet at least quarterly. Among the Board's numerous activities, each year they spearhead the Signature Spring Benefit, which has traditionally been a Black Tie event.

Juvenile Protective Association
1707 N. Halsted St.
Chicago, IL 60614

Tel: 312.440.1203
Fax: 312.698.6931